13
Feb
08

What billybob says….

Party Sneak Peak

underwater_book43b.jpg

Hello Penguins!

I mentioned on Friday that there’s a party planned for this coming weekend and believe me you don’t want to miss it! I saw a bit of it today and I’ve never seen anything like it in Club Penguin. Our team went all out! You guys have provided some really fantastic ideas over the past several weeks. I know they inspired the artists working on this party. They have introduced some new and never before seen stuff and have remembered to bring back a few favorite elements of past parties. I hope you all like it! It starts on Friday and will go until Wednesday!


The party isn’t the only thing happening! There’s another very big development coming soon that a lot of you will be excited about. But I’ll save that for another day!

We look forward to hearing your thoughts on the party over the weekend! 

Until then… Waddle On!

– Club Penguin Team


5 Responses to “What billybob says….”


  1. 1 raytac545455
    February 13, 2008 at 12:15 pm

    A party on Friday! I can’t wait! What could it be. . . an underwater theme? That would be cool.

    Oh yeah, I have an hour delay today, and it’s already an Early relese day. So I’ll be at school from 8:40-12:00

  2. February 13, 2008 at 8:23 pm

    lucky! i got picked up today!! and..um…yea. the water party was my fav party!!

  3. February 15, 2008 at 12:43 am

    I hope it’s going to be a cool party! =]]

    [[ 1pinkie7 ]]
    http://1pinkie7.wordpress.com/


Leave a comment


Info

This is Helpmeoncp. We are people dedicated to help club penguin players! For more info please visit the About Page. Thanks! Emails- Helpmeoncp@yahoo.com or madammusic4cp@yahoo.com NO COPYRIGHTING! AKA- STEALING STUFF FROM US. YOU MUST HAVE PERMISSION from madammusic4cp to use our stuff! Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape Who's here- site statistics Who's been here- ALL CLUB PENGUIN IMAGES are copyright from New Horizon Interactive 2007 New Horizon Int. Club Penguin

Blog Stats

  • 3,238 amazing people have visited this site!